FMSIB Board Meetings



Click on the links above to view schedule and documents from past meetings.

FMSIB Board Meeting Notice

Date: Thursday January 17, 2019
Location: Olympia
Address:
Notice: Meeting Notice

Special Needs: Please contact the FMSIB Office for special accomodations at (360) 586-9695 one week prior to the meeting.

Meeting Agenda

Meeting Materials

Meeting Schedule


Thursday January 17, 2019 Olympia - Day on the Hill
Friday January 18, 2019 Olympia - Board Meeting
Friday March 15, 2019 Kalama - Board Meeting
Thursday May 30, 2019 Stevenson - Annual Workshop
Friday May 31, 2019 Stevenson - Board Meeting
Friday September 20, 2019 Wenatchee - Board Meeting
Friday November 15, 2019 Fife - Board Meeting

Past Meetings

Click below to review agendas and minutes of previous meetings.

Friday November 16, 2018 Agenda Minutes Meeting Packet
Friday September 21, 2018 Agenda Minutes Meeting Packet
Tuesday July 24, 2018 Agenda Minutes
Friday June 01, 2018 Agenda Minutes Meeting Packet
Friday March 16, 2018 Agenda Minutes Meeting Packet

FMSIB Annual Workshop

May 31, 2018 Suquamish Meeting Packet